Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Location Telephone
Aguilar Rosas Marco Marco.Aguilar@d303.org Head Custodian Davis Primary 331-228-4933
Alcantara Leticia Leticia.Alcantara@d303.org Native Language Tutor Richmond Intermediate 331-228-4934
Aliano Sarah Sarah.Aliano@d303.org Math Specialist Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5050
Amaya Carrie Carrie.Amaya@d303.org 4th Grade Bilingual Richmond Intermediate 331-228-4959
Anderson Laura Laura.Anderson2@d303.org LRC Assistant Davis Primary 331-228-4966
Arambul Martina Martina.Arambul@d303.org Social Worker Richmond Intermediate 331-228-4976
Ascharya Rosa Rosalind.Ascharya@d303.org Principal Richmond Intermediate 331-228-2275
Bassegoda Quinones Brenda Brenda.Bassegodaquinones@d303.org Native Language Tutor Richmond Intermediate 331-228-2893
Bellendir Denise Denise.Bellendir@d303.org 1st Grade Davis Primary 331-228-4935
Benedik Jessica Jessica.Benedik@d303.org Foreign Language Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5036
Blanco Leticia Leticia.Blanco@d303.org Native Language Tutor Davis Primary 331-228-4936
Bolsoni Noreen Noreen.Bolsoni@d303.org 1st Grade Davis Primary 331-228-5294
Breseman Jamie Jamie.Breseman@d303.org 4th Grade Richmond Intermediate 331-228-2577
Bruce Molly Molly.Bruce@d303.org 5th Grade Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5077
Butler Colleen Colleen.Butler@d303.org LRC Assistant Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5037
Capen Rebecca Rebecca.Capen@d303.org 5th Grade Richmond Intermediate 331-228-6800
Caputo Matt Matthew.Caputo@d303.org Physical Education Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5280
Carlson Mona Mona.Carlson@d303.org Administrative Assistant Davis Primary 331-228-4938
Castaneda Aydee Aydee.Castaneda@d303.org Kindergarten Davis Primary 331-228-4997
Cirrincione Claudia Claudia.Cirrincione@d303.org Occupational Therapist Davis Primary 331-228-5297
Clark Beatriz Beatriz.Clark@d303.org Administrative Assistant Davis Primary 331-228-4937
De Las Rosas Maria Maria.Delasrosas@d303.org Native Language Tutor Davis Primary 331-228-5391
Dieter Lori Lori.Dieter@d303.org Reading Specialist Richmond Intermediate 331-228-2298
DiFulvio Jean Jean.DiFulvio@d303.org ELL Davis Primary 331-228-4944
Dixon Amy Amy.Dixon@d303.org Sci-Tech Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5079
Dominguez Irma Irma.Dominguez@d303.org Administrative Assistant Richmond Intermediate 331-228-2275
Duever Trisha Trisha.Duever@d303.org Cross Cat Resource Davis Primary 331-228-5267
Farmer Maggie Maggie.Farmer@d303.org Kindergarten Davis Primary 331-228-5268
Farmer Sherry Sherry.Farmer@d303.org School Nurse Davis Primary 331-228-5268
Faught Peggy Peggy.Faught@d303.org Registered Nurse Davis Primary 331-228-2200
Fiden Marybeth Marybeth.Fiden@d303.org Reading Specialist Richmond Intermediate 331-228-4981
Flanagan Elly Elly.Flanagan@d303.org Speech/Language Therapist-EC Davis Primary 331-228-4917
Fothergill Julie Julie.Fothergill@d303.org Kindergarten Davis Primary 331-228-2384
Galvan Diana Diana.Galvan@d303.org Native Language Tutor Davis Primary 331-228-5183
Ganshert Kerri Kerri.Ganshert@d303.org 5th Grade Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5045
Gregory Pasie Aspasia.Gregory@d303.org Early Childhood Davis Primary 331-228-4948
Gutierrez Roberto Roberto.Gutierrez@d303.org Custodian Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5046
Heynck Cruz Cruz.Heynck@d303.org 2nd Grade Davis Primary 331-228-3396
Hittmeier Christine Christine.Hittmeier@d303.org Reading Specialist Davis Primary 331-228-4952
Horvath Stacey Stacey.Horvath@d303.org 1st Grade Davis Primary 331-228-5949
Irvine Linda Linda.Irvine@d303.org 2nd Grade Davis Primary 331-228-4955
Iwanski Jenni Jennifer.Iwanski@d303.org ISC Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5052
Jendrzejczyk Tiffany Tiffany.Jendrzejczyk@d303.org 2nd Grade Davis Primary 331-228-4956
Kinney Katie marykatherine.kinney@d303.org Kindergarten Davis Primary 331-228-4986
Knysak Amanda Amanda.Knysak@d303.org Reading Specialist Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5054
Kruse Lauren Lauren.Kruse@d303.org Art Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5300
Landells Tracie Tracie.Landells@d303.org Reading Specialist Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5055
Lather Mary Mary.Lather@d303.org Speech/Language Pathologist Davis Primary 331-228-5265
Leckbee Dena Dena.Leckbee@d303.org 4th Grade Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5056
Lehner Carla Carla.Lehner@d303.org Social Worker Davis Primary 331-228-2588
Lenning Sharon Sharon.Lenning@d303.org Music Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5305
Liechty Denise Denise.Liechty@d303.org Principal Davis Primary 331-228-4938
Lorenz Lindy Lindy.Lorenz@d303.org Learning Resource Center Richmond 331-228-6070
Lubas Walter Walter.Lubas@d303.org Physical Education Richmond Intermediate 331-228-6449
Luebke Jennifer Jennifer.Luebke@d303.org 4th Grade Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5058
Lukatsky Natalie Natalie.Lukatsky@d303.org Speech and Language Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5060
Madigan Meghan Meghan.Madigan@d303.org ISC Davis Primary 331-228-5040
Martin Meghan Meghan.Martin@d303.org Speech/Language Pathologist Davis Primary 331-228-4963
Martinez Yazmin Yazmin.Martinez@d303.org 1st Grade Davis Primary 331-228-5238
Martinez Julie Julie.Martinez@d303.org 5th Grade - Bilingual Richmond Intermediate 331-228-2800
Mattson Nancy Nancy.Mattson@d303.org PE Davis Primary 331-228-4964
McCulloch Rachel Rachel.McCulloch@d303.org 1st Grade Davis Primary 331-228-4965
Mills Mary Mary.Mills@d303.org 3rd Grade Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5016
Morrisson Yolanda Yolanda.Morrisson@d303.org Translator Davis Primary 331-228-2884
Mueller Julianna Julianna.Mueller@d303.org 1st Grade Davis Primary 331-228-5296
Naatz Elizabeth Elizabeth.Naatz@d303.org 3rd Grade Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5275
Navis Elizabeth Elizabeth.Navis@d303.org 4th Grade Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5064
Newlon Teresa Teresa.Newlon@d303.org Cross Cat Resource Davis Primary 331-228-4968
Novotny Therese Therese.Novotny@d303.org AT Math Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5039
O'Reilly Amanda Amanda.OReilly@d303.org Foreign Language Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5263
Oster Megan Megan.Oster@d303.org Kindergarten Davis Primary 331-228-2585
Pettit Christopher Christopher.Pettit@d303.org Orchestra Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5293
Pittner Lynn Lynn.Pittner@d303.org Math Resource Davis Primary 331-228-5023
Ploszek Karen Karen.Ploszek@d303.org Special Education Instructional Davis Primary 331-228-4972
Pratt Karen Karen.Pratt@d303.org Psychologist Davis Primary & Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5044
Proa Milagros Milagros.Proa@d303.org 2nd Grade Davis Primary 331-228-5047
Raiman Taryn Taryn.Raiman@d303.org Resource Richmond Intermediate 331-228-2279
Ramirez Rosmeri Rosmeri.Ramirez@d303.org Native Language Tutor Davis Primary 331-228-5288
Ray Jan Janette.Ray@d303.org 5th Grade Richmond Intermediate 331-228-2277
Reams Melissa Melissa.Reams@d303.org Physical Therapist-EC Davis Primary 331-228-6215
Reece Maria Maria.Reece@d303.org 3rd Grade Richmond Intermediate 331-228-6515
Rice Marianne Marianne.Rice@d303.org Band Richmond Intermediate 331-228-6553
Richardson Lindsey Lindsey.Richardson@d303.org 4th Grade Richmond Intermediate 331-228-2285
Romero Michele Michele.Romero@d303.org Richmond Intermediate Richmond Intermediate 331-228-6532
Salgado Janine Janine.Salgado@d303.org Nurse Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5307
Scharping Kristin Kristin.Scharping@d303.org School Psychologist Davis Primary 331-228-6139
Schippers April April.Schippers@d303.org 1st Grade Davis Primary 331-228-2595
Scott Sally Sally.Scott@d303.org 1st Grade Davis Primary 331-228-4979
Silva Gustavo Gustavo.Silva@d303.org Dean Davis Primary & Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5078
Skowronski Kelly Kelly.Skowronski@d303.org 3rd Grade Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5074
Tegtman Andrea Andrea.Tegtman@d303.org 2nd Grade Davis Primary 331-228-4985
Therrien Andrea Andrea.Therrien@d303.org Music Davis Primary 331-228-5027
Thomas Allison Allison.Thomas@d303.org Kindergarten Davis Primary 331-228-5309
Thomas Kayla Kayla.Thomas@d303.org Special Education Resource Richmond Intermediate 331-228-2599
Torres Erica Erica.Torres@d303.org 4th Grade Bilingual Richmond Intermediate 331-228-4987
Uquillas Grijalva Ivonne Ivonne.UquillasGrijalva@d303.org Translator Richmond Intermediate 331-228-2286
Vales Stephany Stephany.Vales@d303.org Pre-Kindergarten BL Davis Primary 331-228-5182
Vasica Amy Amy.Vasica@d303.org Special Education Resource Richmond Intermediate 331-228-4988
Williams Jean Jean.Williams@d303.org Psychologist-EC Davis Primary 331-228-4994
Winter Alison Alison.Winter@d303.org ELL Richmond Intermediate 331-228-5084

Pages

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster