3rd Grade

 

Mrs. Naatz

Elizabeth.Naatz@d303.org

 

 

Mrs. Vena

Michele.Vena@d303.org

 

 

Mrs. Reece

Maria.Reece@d303.org

 

 

Mrs. Skowronski

Kelly.Skowronski@d303.org

 

 

Mrs. Mills

Mary.Mills@d303.org

 

 

Mrs. Zirlin

Marisa.Zirlin@d303.org

   

 

Being a third grader at  Richmond is awesome!

  • Hands-on Project Lead the Way science instruction: flight, forces of motion, and the scientific process
  • Hands-on problem solving and math exploration of multiplication/division concepts, fractions, area, and much more!
  • Foreign Language instruction in Spanish or French
  • Integrated Science and Technology classes
  • Study of St. Charles history and a student-led walking field trip of St. Charles.
  • Study of diverse cultures and the immigrant experience
  • All curriculum is taught in a 1:1 environment. All students get their own Chromebooks!

 

  •  
  •  

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster